COVID Antibody Testing in Shoreview, MN

<

Clinic(s) in Shoreview with COVID Antibody Testing

Appointments are now required

You will need to schedule online (recommended) or walk in to make an appointment

Please note that walk-in appointments are based on availability and do not guarantee you will be seen.
  • 0.0 miles
    3800 Lexington Ave N
    Shoreview, MN 55126
    Inside Target
    Health Hub Logo
    Schedule a test
    4.9 (112 Ratings)
    5
    October 6, 2021
    Enjoyed my experience. Quick and efficient. Practioner was very knowledgeable and kind.
  • 3.5 miles
    1515 County Road B W
    Roseville, MN 55113
    Inside Target
    Health Hub Logo
    Schedule a test
    2.8 (93 Ratings)
    5
    October 3, 2021
    Great experience for first time. Practioner was superb.
  • 5.3 miles
    755 53rd Ave Ne
    Fridley, MN 55421
    Inside Target
    Health Hub Logo
    Schedule a test
    4.8 (66 Ratings)
    5
    September 19, 2021
    PA is very knowledgeable and understanding. So grateful I was able to see her!
  • 5.5 miles
    1650 New Brighton Blvd
    Minneapolis, MN 55413
    Inside Target
    Health Hub Logo
    Schedule a test
    4.8 (59 Ratings)
    5
    September 7, 2021
    The NP was very caring, knowledgeable, understanding, and listened to me. She explained everything well and gave me good recommendations on what to do.
  • 7.1 miles
    1300 University Ave W
    Saint Paul, MN 55104
    Inside Target
    Health Hub Logo
    Schedule a test
    4.8 (55 Ratings)
    5
    October 6, 2021
    Excellent service, very kind nurse/practitioner, thank you.
  • 8.5 miles
    900 Nicollet Mall
    Minneapolis, MN 55403
    Inside Target
    Health Hub Logo
    Schedule a test
    4.7 (45 Ratings)
    5
    October 6, 2021
    The NP was so helpful and really went above and beyond to get me taken care of.
  • 8.7 miles
    1500 109th Ave Ne
    Blaine, MN 55449
    Inside Target
    Health Hub Logo
    Schedule a test
    4.7 (60 Ratings)
    5
    September 1, 2021
    The practitioner was fantastic, was able to address all of my questions and concerns and was able to cover all the diagnostic tests I needed done. One of the best experiences I’ve had at a Minuteclinic.
  • 11.7 miles
    1750 Robert Street South
    West Saint Paul, MN 55118
    Inside Target
    Health Hub Logo
    Schedule a test
    4.9 (66 Ratings)
    5
    September 27, 2021
    I was very pleased with the service I received. Very easy and convenient.
  • 12.7 miles
    7200 Valley Creek Plz
    Woodbury, MN 55125
    Inside Target
    Health Hub Logo
    Schedule a test
    4.7 (70 Ratings)
    5
    September 15, 2021
    Exceptional care and knowledgeable.
  • 12.9 miles
    6445 Richfield Pkwy
    Richfield, MN 55423
    Inside Target
    Health Hub Logo
    Schedule a test
    4.8 (84 Ratings)
    5
    October 8, 2021
    [...] great! I was able to walk in for a flu shot and be taken care of quickly.
close

Clinic Reviews in Shoreview

How to get the antibody test for COVID-19 in Shoreview, MN

Select CVS MinuteClinic® locations in Shoreview are offering COVID antibody testing as a cash pay service. Use our locator to find a location near you offering this service.


What is a COVID antibody test?

An antibody test can detect antibodies that developed as a result of exposure to COVID-19. It is important to remember that COVID-19 antibody testing should not be used to determine or validate the effectiveness of a COVID-19 vaccine. It should also not be used alone to confirm a diagnosis of a current infection. Patients who test positive for antibodies should continue to be vigilant about following CDC guidelines to prevent COVID-19 infection including social distancing, wearing masks/face coverings in public, and all patients regardless of immune status should receive the COVID-19 vaccine.

Nearby: